

SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution)

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University / Accredited by NAAC Accredited by NBA (ECE, EEE, MECHANICAL)) Dindigul – Palani Highway, Dindigul – 624 002

Research Committee

S.No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. D. SenthilKumaran	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. M. Premkumar	Professor	Research Coordinator
3	Mrs.C.Merlin Rani	AP/CIVIL	Member
4	Dr. S. Sudhakar	AP/CSE	Member
5	Dr. M. Nanmalar	AP/CSE	Member
6	Dr. R. Carol Praveen	AP/ECE	Member
7	Mr.M. Kalidhasan	AP/EEE	Member
8	Mr.U.Karthick	AP/MECH	Member
9	Dr. S. Nagamuthu	AP/PHYSICS	Member
10	Dr. K. Ganesh	AP/CHEMISTRY	Member